



Saiham Sky View Tower (5th Floor) 45. Bijoynagar, Dhaka = 1000 Tel: 02-8392158, Fax: 02-8392159 Mobile: 01814-227983 9-mail: president.bmba@yahoo.com president@bmba.com.bd Website:www.bmba.com.bd

Valid Candidates in the Election of Executive Committee Members of BMBA for 2024 & 2025

Date: December 02, 2023

SL No.	Name of Candidates	Institutions	Voter No.
1	Mr. Mohammad Abdur Rahim, FCA	Islami Bank Capital Management Ltd.	31
2	Mr. Asad Murshed Bin Sher Ali	CAPM Advisory Ltd.	14
3	Mr. Muhammad Nazrul Islam FCMA	Sandhani Life Finance Ltd.	46
4	Mrs. Mazeda Khatun	ICB Capital Management Ltd.	25
5	Mr. Khaled Saifullah	Banco Finance and Investment Ltd.	08
6	Mr. Md. Abdul Alim, FCMA	IIDFC Capital Ltd.	28
7	Mr. Mahbub H. Mazumdar, FCMA	Imperial Capital Ltd.	29
8	Mr. Sumit Podder	BD Finance Capital Holdings Ltd.	09
9	Mr. Md. Riyad Matin	BMSL Investment Ltd.	11
10	Mr. Iftekhar Alam	LankaBangla Investments Ltd.	34
11	Mr. Md. Rakib Sadi	Alpha Capital Management Ltd.	07
12	Mr. Mir Mahfuz Ur Rahman	North Star Investments (BD) Limited	40
13	Mr. Mohammad Obaydur Rahman, FCS, FCGA	AAA Finance & Investment Limited	01

Ms. Amita Podder

Member

Election Board

Member Election Board Bangladesh Merchant Bankers Association Ms. Kamrun Naher Member

Election Board

Member Election Board Bangladesh Merchant Bankers Association Mr. Mohammad A. Hafiz

Chairman Election Board

Chairman
Election Board
Bangladesh Merchant
Bankers Association