



Saiham Sky View Tower (5th Floor) 45, Bijoynagar, Dhaka - 1000 Tel: 02-8392158, Fax: 02-8392159 Mobile: 01814-227983 e-mail: president.bmba@yahoo.com president@bmba.com.bd Website:www.bmba.com.bd

Date: December 23, 2023

Election of Executive Committee Members of BMBA for 2024 & 2025

Primary Result Sheet

The Election program was presided over by the Chairman of the Election Board. The Election of the EC takes place after every two years. This year 54 members became voter out of 65 registered members. From 54 voters, 11 have contested for the position of 11 members of Executive Committee. This may be mentioned here that election would be held for eleven posts and we have eleven valid contestants in the election, so the Election Board can declare them elected as the member of Executive Committee for the year 2024 & 2025. The Election Board hereby declares the following members elected in the election:

SL No:	Name of Candidates	Institutions	Designation
1	Mrs. Mazeda Khatun	ICB Capital Management Ltd.	President
2	Mr. Md. Riyad Matin	BMSL Investment Ltd.	First Vice-President
3	Mr. Mohammad Obaydur Rahman, FCS, FCGA	AAA Finance & Investment Limited	Second Vice- President
4	Mr. Muhammad Nazrul Islam, FCMA	Sandhani Life Finance Ltd.	Secretary General
5	Mr. Mohammad Abdur Rahim, FCA	Islami Bank Capital Management Ltd.	Treasurer
6	Mr. Mahbub H. Mazumdar, FCMA	Imperial Capital Ltd.	Member
7	Mr. Mir Mahfuz Ur Rahman	North Star Investments (BD) Limited	Member
8	Mr. Asad Murshed Bin Sher Ali	CAPM Advisory Ltd.	Member
9	Mr. Iftekhar Alam	LankaBangla Investments Ltd.	Member
10	Mr. Sumit Podder	BD Finance Capital Holdings Ltd.	Member
11	Mr. Khaled Saifullah	Banco Finance and Investment Ltd.	Member

-S/d-**Ms. Amita Podder** Member Election Board -S/d-**Ms. Kamrun Naher** Member Election Board -S/d-**Mr. Mohammad A. Hafiz** Chairman Election Board