



Saiham Sky View Tower (5th Floor) 45, Bijoynagar, Dhaka - 1000 Tel: 02-8392158, Fax: 02-8392159 M o b i I e: 0 1 8 1 4 - 2 2 7 9 8 3 e-mail: president.bmba@yahoo.com president@bmba.com.bd Website:www.bmba.com.bd

## Final list of Candidates Contesting Election of Executive Committee Members of BMBA for 2024 & 2025

Date: December 07, 2023

| SL<br>No. | Name of Candidates                     | Institutions                        | Voter<br>No. |
|-----------|--|-------------------------------------|--------------|
| 1         | Mr. Mohammad Abdur Rahim, FCA          | Islami Bank Capital Management Ltd. | 31           |
| 2         | Mr. Asad Murshed Bin Sher Ali          | CAPM Advisory Ltd.                  | 14           |
| 3         | Mr. Muhammad Nazrul Islam, FCMA        | Sandhani Life Finance Ltd.          | 46           |
| 4         | Mrs. Mazeda Khatun                     | ICB Capital Management Ltd.         | 25           |
| 5         | Mr. Khaled Saifullah                   | Banco Finance and Investment Ltd.   | 08           |
| 6         | Mr. Mahbub H. Mazumdar, FCMA           | Imperial Capital Ltd.               | 29           |
| 7         | Mr. Sumit Podder                       | BD Finance Capital Holdings Ltd.    | 09           |
| 8         | Mr. Md. Riyad Matin                    | BMSL Investment Ltd.                | 11           |
| 9         | Mr. Iftekhar Alam                      | LankaBangla Investments Ltd.        | 34           |
| 10        | Mr. Mir Mahfuz Ur Rahman               | North Star Investments (BD) Limited | 40           |
| 11        | Mr. Mohammad Obaydur Rahman, FCS, FCGA | AAA Finance & Investment Limited    | 01           |

-S/d-**Ms. Amita Podder** Member Election Board -S/d-**Ms. Kamrun Naher** Member Election Board -S/d-**Mr. Mohammad A. Hafiz** Chairman Election Board